The Curling Club of Collingwood logo The Curling Club of Collingwood
Your best choice for curling and socializing with friends

The Curling Club of Collingwood

2019-2020 Bonspiels

 

 Event Name

Date Convenors  Contact Information Draw Times  Entry Fee 
Hospice Georgian Triangle
October 26, 2019 

John Kutcy

Jack Thorndike 

Women's Invitational Bonspiel Saturday, November 23, 2019

Libby Faggiani

Marie McCready

libinator@icloud.com

meellis@rogers.com

Invitational Bantam Funspiel
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Michele Corner

Cathy Clark 

cathyhillcoat@hotmail.com

 

.

Jitney Bonspiel  Friday, December 13, 2019 David Howden

david.howden@rogers.com

 

 

Men's Invitational Bonspiel

All clubs welcome 

Saturday, January 4,2020

Adam McCulloch

Drawmaster

 

 adam.mintice@gmail.com

 

 

 /data/128/documents/MENS INVITE.pdf

 

Ladies Inhouse Bonspiel  Saturday, January 18, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 One Draw

one 8 end game and one 6 end game 

$35 per person
Corporate Bonspiel  

 TBA

Harry Cogill

bcogill@rogers.com  h

 

Sweethearts Bonspiel  Saturday, February 8, 2020

Debbie Rutherford

Pinky McAllister 

 

 

 

 

TBA

 

TBA
Jitney Bonspiel  Friday, February 22, 2019

 David Howden

 

 

 david.howden@rogers.com

 

 

 

TBA TBA
Stick Curling Bonspiel  Saturday,  November 9, 2019 Maurice Pepper 

 

 mrpepper1@bell.net

 

 

 TBA

TBA
 

 

 

 

Senior Men's Bonspiel Wednesday, March 18,2020 Don Wilson

 dwilson1234@sympatico.ca

 

TBA  TBA

 N/A

N/A
 Merry Mix St. Paddy's Day Bonspiel Saturday, March 16, 2019 Jack Thorndike

 

 

 

 

 

           
           
           

 

Please note that in addition to the Club's bonspiels listed above, the bonspiels listed below are private rentals of the Club's facilities and appear on the Club's Events Calendar.

Men's Probus Bonspiel, Thursday, February 7, 2019.

The Breaking Down Barriers Bonspiel, Saturday, February 23, 2019.

 

 

 

 

Copyright © , The Curling Club of Collingwood , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager